Indianapolis leaders add to 500 festival board of directors

The 500 Festival announced the addition of six new board members on Tuesday (Oct. 10), including some of Indianapolis’ extraordinary business and community leaders. Among them are Nicole Mitchell from Honda Manufacturing of Indiana, Mike Boatright from PNC Bank, Brandi Davis-Handy from AES United States, Phyllis Ferrel from Eli Lilly and Company, Jeff Holley from OneAmerica Financial Partners, Inc. and Mario Rodriguez of the Indianapolis Airport Authority.

Read the full press release to learn more about the newest 500 Festival board members.

Four new officers were also elected to serve in leadership positions on the board.

Rob Hillman moves from Vice Chairman to Chairman in 2017-2018. Mike Strohl steps into the role of Vice Chairman of the Board, while Kathy Cabello and Rob Pruitt will fill the roles of Secretary and Treasurer, respectively.

To view the full list of the Board of Directors, click here.